Live Spaces

image

image

image

image

image

image

As I sat stuck in the rain at the Broadband Company…everything seemed to be moving fast with Live Spaces. So chronologically tracing back….my brain came to at 06:50 a.m mainly because the Sun refused to go away. At 10:00 a.m, had a meeting with Herbert…a chef by profession but turned consultant. We went to Live Spaces to see what he would be working with and he liked what he saw. Later I met with Mum for lunch and gave the 411. Picked Jojo from school…went back to furniture stores, custom lighting stores, and finally ISP Broadband company.

Then it was survival as the nadia and I tried to avoid the Lugogo By-pass flood,the Naguru Valley flood. We had to go higher up the hill than intended to avoid swimming 🙂
Since my dense entry is complete…I present some evidence. Live Spaces…Coming Soon. THANKS FOR THE WELL WISHES!


Leave a comment